Events

 

 

2021 Events:

Special Lottery Tree Raffle - Sunday, February 28, 2021

OIP (Route 22) Dine and Donate - Monday, March 8, 2021

Juniata Brewing Company - Saturday, March 20, 2021

Standing Stone Coffee Company Dine and Donate - Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Muddy Run Tavern Dine and Donate - Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Best Way Pizza Dine and Donate - Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5pm-8pm

Diner 22 Dine and Donate - Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Huntingdon Country Club Dine and Donate - Friday, May 14, 2021

Charity Masters Golf Tournament - Wednesday, May 26, 2021  - View our Sponsorship Form, View our Brochure

Annual Campaign Celebration - Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Hoss's Steak & Seahouse Community Night - Saturday, June 12, 2021

Wildflower Cafe Dine and Donate - Saturday, June 26, 2021

Kelly's Korner Dine and Donate - Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Pizza Hut Dine and Donate - Monday, August 23, 2021

 

2020 Events:

Annual Campaign Celebration - 2020 event cancelled due to COVID restrictions

White Hall Hoagie Sale - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Charity Masters Golf Tournament - Friday, September 25, 2020 - View our Sponsorship Form, View our Brochure

Day of Appreciation and Campaign Kick Off - Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Dine and Donate - Huntingdon Pizza Hut, Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Dine and Donate - Wildflower Cafe, Thursday, October 29th, 2020

Bingo - Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Postponed

Chicken BBQ - Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020

Power of the Purse Auction -  Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Postponed