Events

 

 

Jean & Teams Info

 

If you're a business who is interested in participating, please contact MacKenzie Huntsman at mhuntsman@huntingdonuw.org or 814-643-3142. 

 


 

BBQ Save the Date May 19 & 20, 2023

*The BBQ Bonanza event is hosted by a non-profit organization/committee to benefit the Huntingdon County United Way and Huntingdon County PRIDE. 

Please CLICK HERE for the latest information on the BBQ Bonanza.

 


 

Full List of 2023 Events - Save the Date! 

Paint Party - January 26, 2023

Jeans & Teams Day - February 10, 2023

Bingo - February 2023

BBQ Bonanza - May 19 & 20, 2023 (to benefit Huntingdon County United Way & Huntingdon County PRIDE)

Charity Masters Golf Tournament - May 24, 2023

Day of Caring - September 20, 2023

 

Charity Masters Golf Tournament

Charity Masters Golf Tournament - Wednesday, May 25, 2022  

Day of Caring - Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Rain Date Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Power of the Purse - Sunday, November 6, 2022

Giving Tuesday - November 29, 2022

Giving Tuesday is a Global Day of Giving! Individuals are encouraged to give back and do good on behalf of their communities. It's an opportunity for us to come together and support the urgent needs of our communities. Huntingdon County United Way raises funds each year to support our 9 Partner Agencies and 7 Affiliate Agencies. These agencies provide assistance to almost one in every two residents of Huntingdon County. Your donations make a huge impact on the lives of those residents. We are so thankful for your donations. If you'd like to make a donation, please click here

Giving Tuesday

2021 Past Events

Special Lottery Tree Raffle - Sunday, February 28, 2021

OIP (Route 22) Dine and Donate - Monday, March 8, 2021

Juniata Brewing Company - Saturday, March 20, 2021

Standing Stone Coffee Company Dine and Donate - Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Muddy Run Tavern Dine and Donate - Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Best Way Pizza Dine and Donate - Tuesday, April 20, 2021 5pm-8pm

Diner 22 Dine and Donate - Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Huntingdon Country Club Dine and Donate - Friday, May 14, 2021

Charity Masters Golf Tournament - Wednesday, May 26, 2021  - View our Sponsorship Form, View our Brochure

Annual Campaign Celebration - POSTPONED

Hoss's Steak & Seahouse Community Night - Saturday, June 12, 2021

Wildflower Cafe Dine and Donate - Saturday, June 26, 2021

Three Twelve Kitchen and Cocktails - Sunday, June 27, 2021

Kelly's Korner Dine and Donate - Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Rebelz Food Truck @ ReKlaimed Vines Dine and Donate - Friday, July 30, 2021

Pizza Hut Dine and Donate - Monday, August 23, 2021

A&W Restaurant Dine and Donate - Monday, September 13, 2021

Whitehall Hoagie and Salad Sale Delivery Date - Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Day of Caring - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Rain Date Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Power of the Purse - Sunday, October 24th, 2021 (2:00pm-4:30pm) POSTPONED New Date TBD

Annual F.A.R.M. BBQ Chicken Dinner Sale - Tuesday, November 2, 2021